Reviews


Average Rating:

61 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Callaghan

Missed my main course from delivery ! No point in waiting 15 minutes for it to arrive especially when everything else was played up. Still awaiting my refund for this item. In fairness the delivery fee should be waived also. Great food & restaurant as always so guess this just a small error.
placed by Paul Callaghan on the 3rd August 2020



Great meal after lockdown

Booked this restaurant over the phone at short notice, we were very lucky. Food was fab as was the service and at a reasonable price. I opted for the lamb bhuna as their web description implied that the meat absorbed the marinade. They were totally right and I enjoyed a great curry and side dishes, as did my wife. As we left the restaurant , there were half a dozen people outside waiting for their take away orders, another good sign. Will definitely revisit this eatery.
placed by Nigel Clarke on the 6th July 2020



New Customer

Great quality. Slightly more spicy than other Indian's. The food was delicious and we will be using them again. First class food.
placed by susan miller on the 13th June 2020



Enjoyable as ever!

We are regular customers of Hilli Haat Restaurant and were delighted to find that they were still open for takeaway during the lockdown. The food is delivered hot, on time and always delicious. Thank you.
placed by Juliana Mackey on the 29th May 2020



Fantastic Food and Lovely Experience

Absolutely fabulous food...we ordered chicken tikka, paneer lababdar and daal makhani, and must say every dish was delicious to the core. Best Indian food in Bournemouth and perhaps in whole Dorset. Highly recommend!!!
placed by Vineet Sharma on the 21st May 2020



Saturday night “Indian” takeaway

All good but they forgot to pack the sauces and salad
placed by Parag Patel on the 25th April 2020



Absolutely delicious

Lovely food, and delivered very quickly. This was our first time trying Dilli Haat, for a lockdown birthday treat. We will be ordering again soon.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2020



Dilli Haat food order

Excellent food. Order available within 30 minutes and very good service. Great value for money.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2020



Sunday evening takeaway

Very tasty and authentic food
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2020



David Ross

Excellent food as always and good value for money.
placed by David Ross on the 30th March 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.