Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Enjoyable as ever!

We are regular customers of Hilli Haat Restaurant and were delighted to find that they were still open for takeaway during the lockdown. The food is delivered hot, on time and always delicious. Thank you.
placed by Juliana Mackey on the 29th May 2020



Fantastic Food and Lovely Experience

Absolutely fabulous food...we ordered chicken tikka, paneer lababdar and daal makhani, and must say every dish was delicious to the core. Best Indian food in Bournemouth and perhaps in whole Dorset. Highly recommend!!!
placed by Vineet Sharma on the 21st May 2020



Saturday night “Indian” takeaway

All good but they forgot to pack the sauces and salad
placed by Parag Patel on the 25th April 2020



Absolutely delicious

Lovely food, and delivered very quickly. This was our first time trying Dilli Haat, for a lockdown birthday treat. We will be ordering again soon.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2020



Dilli Haat food order

Excellent food. Order available within 30 minutes and very good service. Great value for money.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2020



Sunday evening takeaway

Very tasty and authentic food
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2020



David Ross

Excellent food as always and good value for money.
placed by David Ross on the 30th March 2020



Dilli Haat Takeaway

Excellent food as always and delivery right on time.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2020



Best curry in the south

We always order from Dilli Haat and have never had a bad experience. Not many places have paneer curries. Thank you.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2020



Managers special delivered

Excellent choices, good quality tasty food. Authentic recipes and I will order this again.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.