Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr_Jalfrezi

Best yet but can be variable hence 4 star.
placed by Anthony Richardson on the 10th March 2021



Mr Ormesher

Great food delivered on time!
placed by Richard Ormesher on the 4th March 2021



Delicious Food

I have eaten a few times in the always welcoming restaurant. Decided to order a take out after picking up a menu. The salmon saag was delicious, good quality, tasty fish with nicely spiced spinach. Garlic infused naan, my first time to try this, also a winner. I could go on...highly recommend Dilli Haat, What I loved was the welcome surprise when the food arrived 10 mins early. Top Marks
placed by Maggie Jones on the 17th February 2021



Roberts

Only issue food not piping hot
placed by Richard Roberts on the 6th January 2021



Noel Fitzpatrick

As always a delicious meal, arrived perfectly hot and the Naan was spot on. Thanks again DH.
placed by Noel Fitzpatrick on the 31st August 2020



Callaghan

Missed my main course from delivery ! No point in waiting 15 minutes for it to arrive especially when everything else was played up. Still awaiting my refund for this item. In fairness the delivery fee should be waived also. Great food & restaurant as always so guess this just a small error.
placed by Paul Callaghan on the 3rd August 2020



Great meal after lockdown

Booked this restaurant over the phone at short notice, we were very lucky. Food was fab as was the service and at a reasonable price. I opted for the lamb bhuna as their web description implied that the meat absorbed the marinade. They were totally right and I enjoyed a great curry and side dishes, as did my wife. As we left the restaurant , there were half a dozen people outside waiting for their take away orders, another good sign. Will definitely revisit this eatery.
placed by Nigel Clarke on the 6th July 2020



New Customer

Great quality. Slightly more spicy than other Indian's. The food was delicious and we will be using them again. First class food.
placed by susan miller on the 13th June 2020



Enjoyable as ever!

We are regular customers of Hilli Haat Restaurant and were delighted to find that they were still open for takeaway during the lockdown. The food is delivered hot, on time and always delicious. Thank you.
placed by Juliana Mackey on the 29th May 2020



Fantastic Food and Lovely Experience

Absolutely fabulous food...we ordered chicken tikka, paneer lababdar and daal makhani, and must say every dish was delicious to the core. Best Indian food in Bournemouth and perhaps in whole Dorset. Highly recommend!!!
placed by Vineet Sharma on the 21st May 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.