Reviews


Average Rating:

52 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

David Ross

Excellent food as always and good value for money.
placed by David Ross on the 30th March 2020



Dilli Haat Takeaway

Excellent food as always and delivery right on time.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2020



Best curry in the south

We always order from Dilli Haat and have never had a bad experience. Not many places have paneer curries. Thank you.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2020



Managers special delivered

Excellent choices, good quality tasty food. Authentic recipes and I will order this again.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2020



Authentic food

Really tasty and enjoyed by all
placed by Anonymous on the 8th February 2020



worst take-away experience of my life so far

Food arrived one and half hours after order. Wrong dish was delivered and food was not very warm.
placed by Leigh Donnell on the 28th November 2019



50th Celebrations

I have eaten several times at Dilli Haat the food and service is always first class On Saturday the 17 August we had a table for 4 Garima welcomed us and the table had sprinkles on it... We all had fantastic curries the flavour are amazing. At the end of the eve, Garima bought me out a Birthday Cake which was so lovely and a really kind gesture of them to do.They are lovely hosts always make you feel welcome no matter how busy they are... I will be back again soon!
placed by Dianne Hammond on the 1st September 2019



Highly recommend

First time I've used this place. Being Indian and able to cook the food myself I'm always wary about trying Indian restaurants as they tend to cook for an English market. I was pleasantly surprised by the takeaway I got the other night. The daal was cooked like my mother used to make. Lamb saag amazing I also had the chicken dansak spicy but not too much. Chappati cooked perfect. I would highly recommend you all to at least try.
placed by Jazzy Bagry on the 9th August 2019



NICE FOOD POOR SERVICE

We have eaten in this restaurant several times and the service & food have been good. Have ordered a takeaway three times on each occasion items have been missing. When telling friends about this they confirmed that the same had happened to them with every takeaway. When I phoned to inform of missing items very abrupt attitude and said they will make up for it next time.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th August 2019



Always excellent

We have eaten here many times and enjoy takeaway too which can't be faulted. Lovely people and always fantastic curry. Best in Bournemouth.
placed by Florence Davy on the 18th July 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.