Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best Indian food I've had locally

Dishes were tasty, good temperature. Paneer tasted soft and fresh - in most places it's really rubbery. Good selection of vegetarian dishes. Will be ordering again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 27th November 2018



Kept waiting

Unfortunately my food was not hot only luke warm, this was due to the driver not turning up to pick up my delivery, then he was caught in traffic. I appreciate it was a busy time of night to deliver. I would order again as the food flavour was very good.
placed by Rob Wozencraft on the 23rd October 2018



Very impressed

Good range of dishes, food lovely & delivered in good time. Would recommend & definitely order from here again.
placed by Miss Nethercott on the 12th October 2018



Delivery

The delivery was 45 minutes late. The food had good taste but was only luke warm.
placed by Adrian Suckling on the 21st September 2018



Ready, hot and fresh

Everything was marvellous, on time and fresh. We liked the fact that we could order and pay earlier in the day and pick up in the time-slot allocated. The food was as good as we received in the restaurant a couple of weeks ago. Now our favourite restaurant and takeaway.
placed by Ian Lloyd Davies on the 19th September 2018



Chicken instead of lamb.

We asked for lamb jalfrezi but received chicken, sadly. Our dinner, although excellent quality was delivered at a different time slot from what we asked. Otherwise, v good.
placed by Marilyn Killingback on the 31st August 2018



Best curry I’ve had in England

I’ve only ever been to India once and my most memorable meal was a srreet curry. This is the closest I’ve cone since. Thw lamb and chickpea curried were oozing with punchy spice. The breads were fresh. I don’t even write reviews and yet I’m doing so at 7.30 in the morning. I was that impressed. I wish I lived down here so I could order again but will definitely do so next time we are here.
placed by Chris Norton on the 13th August 2018



Awesome food

I've been in the UK from last 5 years. Never had such a lovely food. 5 star is not enough for such a lovely food..
placed by Krishna Kuntala on the 2nd July 2018



Takeaway made too quickly?

Although I wouldn't write this place off, the food was tasty enough, but the chilli nan was doughy in the middle and should have been cooked a bit longer.
placed by Clive Goodwin on the 13th June 2018



Excellent food, delivered on time.

All the dishes arrived piping hot , exactly on time and were delicious Only the spicy poppadoms were a bit burned.
placed by Greetje Koehorst on the 1st June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.