Reviews


Average Rating:

34 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

One of the best curries I’ve had!

Seriously good food, will be coming back for more that’s for sure!
placed by Andrej Maksimov on the 7th January 2019



Good meal

Tasty food, piping hot. One of the curries was a bit oily however. Will order from this place again but probably a different meal.
placed by Dan Withey on the 31st December 2018



5 stars

Excellent as usual. Delivered much sooner than expected.
placed by Dan Withey on the 21st December 2018



Arguable the worst Indian takeaway we've had

Arrived 40 minutes late The garlic and chilli dish was extremely greasy. The Korma was extremely watery, sauce was too smooth no texture. The stuffed pepper special was visually poor and tasted so bad we didn't eat it.
placed by Ben Barber on the 18th December 2018



Not as good as usual

Food from this place is usually very good but this time it looked quite oily. My curry had a thick oily layer on top which I had to drain (ew!). Also delivery was late - estimated between 6.15 and 6.30, didn't arrive until 7 and no notice was given. Will think twice before ordering again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 12th December 2018



Excellent as usual

Outstanding meal as expected. Will order again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 7th December 2018



Another excellent order

Food was piping hot and tasty. Best Indian food in the Bournemouth/Poole area for sure.
placed by Dan Withey on the 30th November 2018



Great food

Dishes were tasty & hot. Delivery was sooner than expected which was great. Friendly delivery person despite horrible weather!
placed by Miss Nethercott on the 29th November 2018



Best Indian food I've had locally

Dishes were tasty, good temperature. Paneer tasted soft and fresh - in most places it's really rubbery. Good selection of vegetarian dishes. Will be ordering again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 27th November 2018



Kept waiting

Unfortunately my food was not hot only luke warm, this was due to the driver not turning up to pick up my delivery, then he was caught in traffic. I appreciate it was a busy time of night to deliver. I would order again as the food flavour was very good.
placed by Rob Wozencraft on the 23rd October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.