Reviews


Average Rating:

38 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great good

The food was lovely
placed by Sophie Marchant on the 22nd April 2019



Excellent as always

Best Indian takeaway in Bournemouth
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019



Excellent

Thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2019



Excellent

Had some issues with last order but they were promptly solved so we ordered again. Not disappointed. Many thanks!
placed by Anonymous on the 8th March 2019



One of the best curries I’ve had!

Seriously good food, will be coming back for more that’s for sure!
placed by Andrej Maksimov on the 7th January 2019



Good meal

Tasty food, piping hot. One of the curries was a bit oily however. Will order from this place again but probably a different meal.
placed by Dan Withey on the 31st December 2018



5 stars

Excellent as usual. Delivered much sooner than expected.
placed by Dan Withey on the 21st December 2018



Arguable the worst Indian takeaway we've had

Arrived 40 minutes late The garlic and chilli dish was extremely greasy. The Korma was extremely watery, sauce was too smooth no texture. The stuffed pepper special was visually poor and tasted so bad we didn't eat it.
placed by Ben Barber on the 18th December 2018



Not as good as usual

Food from this place is usually very good but this time it looked quite oily. My curry had a thick oily layer on top which I had to drain (ew!). Also delivery was late - estimated between 6.15 and 6.30, didn't arrive until 7 and no notice was given. Will think twice before ordering again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 12th December 2018



Excellent as usual

Outstanding meal as expected. Will order again.
placed by Dan Withey on the 7th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.